Lily in SC

Hi! My Name Is Lily in SC

I'm Available | Special Needs: Doesn't Walk Well

I am a quiet 12 year old girl who likes to be close to my person but I allow them some space, too. My pawfect home needs no stairs or just a couple as I have arthritis and going up and down stairs is ruff. I am a very sweet girl, at least that's what I hear from my foster mom. My ideal home would be where my people would pamper me and give me lots of attention. Even at my age, I do not sleep all day. I like to be by you or at least see where you are. I am a curious little girl and will just follow you and keep up with you as best I can. Occasionally while walking in the yard, I'll even run! Not bad for an old girl with arthritis! I need to be carried down steps and picked up and placed on and off the furniture – sofa, chair, or bed. Speaking of bed, I love sleeping with you and I don't crowd the bed like some other Cavaliers I might know! I love my food and of course treats and will even do a little dance! I am microchipped, spayed and had a recent dental as well as up to date on vaccinations for my age. I prefer to stay in the South and am currently in South Carolina. I have the beginnings of cataracts but I can still hear and see. I am microchipped and up to date on vaccinations for my age. I am in South Carolina and prefer to stay in the south.

  • Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
  • Female
  • Senior (Over 10 Years)
  • 10 - 20 Pounds
  • South Carolina
  • Blenheim
  • Gentle and Friendly
  • I Like Kids Over 10
  • I Like All Dogs
  • Not Tested With Cats
Apply To Adopt Lily in SC
DONATE NOW       Help us take care of Lily in SC

Select list(s) to subscribe to


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: ACKCS Rescue Trust, ACKCS Rescue Trust, Raleigh, NC, 27612, https://cavalierrescuetrust.org/. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact
X