Kerry in the Mid Atlantic

Hi! My Name Is Kerry in the Mid Atlantic

I'm Available

Hi I'm Kerry. I am an adorable 3 year old blenheim girl.  I am looking for my forever adults-only home because I've had a bad experience with children. 

I've settled into my foster home and living with four other Cavaliers. I've completed a training class and will continue to go to classes until I find my forever home. I'd like to be the only dog but a male companion might be ok. I LOVE toys, I'm learning to return with the ball but need some guidance to not play keep away. I sometimes take things to get foster mom’s attention.  I love walks but still need work on walking at heel position. I need a secure fenced area because I like sitting on the patio and enjoy being in the fenced yard.    I am on joint supplements for my knees (grade 2/3 on the left and grade 1/3 on the right).

Kerry is being fostered in the Mid Atlantic (Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia and Washington, DC).  You must live in one of those states to be considered for adoption.  In addition, we prefer that adoption candidates live a reasonable drive from the foster (in most cases no more than 3 hours) to facilitate back-and-forth meetings between the dog and their potential forever family.

  • Spaniel - Cavalier King Charles
  • Female
  • 3 Years OldMy DoB is 11/27/2020
  • 10 - 20 Pounds
  • Blenheim
Apply To Adopt Kerry in the Mid Atlantic
DONATE NOW       Help us take care of Kerry in the Mid Atlantic
[ctct form="153"]
X