Bruno in Mid Atlantic

Hi! My Name Is Bruno in Mid Atlantic

I'm Available

Hi! The first thing you need to know about me is my forever family must have a securely fenced yard. I came to rescue because my owner passed away.  I'm just 2 years old and I love to run and play. Because my owner was ill I spent many long hours isolated in my crate. When I came to rescue I was very anxious and confused.  My amazing foster has worked with me to like my crate, go places, meet people, and ride in the car, which I LOVE.   

 I have three foster brothers and sisters and I love playing with all of them.  It took me a while to warm up to them because of my time spent isolated before coming to rescue. Once I get comfortable,  I get along with everyone: people and dogs large and small. I spent some time with some cats and the cats did not like me chasing them.  So a home without them is a must. My new home must have a big fenced yard. I would not be good in a home where my humans are gone more than 4 hours at a time.  I need company.

I love to cuddle and sit in your lap.  I can sleep in your bed or a crate, but I want to be near you. My dream is to have people and other dogs to play with me and love me.   I’ve learned some obedience commands. My foster said I’m a really sweet boy and I’d love the chance to meet you.

Applicants must live in Pennsylvania, Maryland, Delaware, Northern Virginia, or DC and be a reasonable driving distance from the Hanover, PA area.

 

  • Cavalier King Charles Spaniel & Bichon Frisé 
  • Male
  • Youth (2-5 Years) (08/08/2020) - Actual
  • 10 - 20 Pounds
  • Pennsylvania
  • Blenheim
  • Active and Playful
  • I Like All Kids
  • I Like All Dogs
  • I Don't Like Cats
  • Not Tested With Small Animals
  • I Have Not Been Tested with Livestock
  • I'm Trained
Apply To Adopt Bruno in Mid Atlantic
DONATE NOW       Help us take care of Bruno in Mid Atlantic
[ctct form="153"]
X