Beau in Mid Atlantic

Hi! My Name Is Beau in Mid Atlantic

I'm in the Recovery Room - I'll Be Available Soon

Hi.  I’m a young handsome guy who loves to be outside.  So a fenced yard is a must for me.  I do not get along with cats.  I have many foster sisters and they are all cavaliers.  My favorite is the puppy.  We love to play together and i even go into her crate to nap with her.

I have a thing for shoes.  I like to steal them.  And when they’re not available, a sock with do.  When my foster mom secures those, I’ll steal a towel or some tissues.  I’m not picky.  I am learning alternate things to do to and give up taking things I should not have.    My foster mom has signed me up for classes so I’m sure my leash skills and overall behavior will be more acceptable soon.  If you apply to adopt me, you must agree to sign me up for more obedience classes so I can keep up my training.  I’m a bit of a brat, so training me yourself, unless you have training experience, won’t do.

I’m being fostered in Lancaster, Pennsylvania, so you must live within a reasonable driving distance to be considered for my forever home.  You will need to come meet me and then I will need to come check out your place to make sure it meets my high standards.  So please don’t apply if you live far away as we will never get to meet then.

Thanks for checking in!

  • Spaniel - Cavalier King Charles
  • Male
  • Puppy (5 - 24 Months) (11/10/2021) - Estimated
  • 21 - 30 Pounds
  • Pennsylvania
  • Tri Color
  • Active and Playful
  • I Like Select Dogs
  • I Don't Like Cats
  • Not Tested With Small Animals
  • I Have Not Been Tested with Livestock
  • I'm Currently In Training

DONATE NOW       Help us take care of Beau in Mid Atlantic
[ctct form="153"]