Austin in Mid Atlantic

Hi! My Name Is Austin in Mid Atlantic

I'm Available

Hi!  I’m 5 years old and very friendly.  I love playing with a ball and going for walks.  My original owner died. I had alot of dental problems. A really nice lady took care of me and took me to the dentist, but now I don’t have any teeth.  Not to worry!  Just soak my kibble and I’ll manage.

 I know a few obedience commands, and I’m working on loose-leash walking.  I love to walk so surely I’ll master it quickly.  I sleep in my crate, but I want to be in my humans room (or better yet, on the bed).  I also love napping in the recliner or on the couch.   I get along with my foster sister.  I probably wouldn’t do well in a pack, but one other friendly dog would be good.  A fenced yard is my dream so I can play with my ball.  I’m going to be meeting something called “Cats”, so I’ll let you know how that goes. UPDATE: I like to chase cats and bark at them.  I also bark at squirrels and birds and ducks and geese.  

 I am in Virginia.  When I’m ready to go to my forever home, applicants will need to be from Virginia, Maryland, Delaware, D.C. or Pennsylvania to be considered.  You must come to Northern Virginia to meet me.

  • Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
  • Male
  • 10 - 20 Pounds
  • Virginia
  • Blenheim
  • Gentle and Friendly
  • I Like All Kids
  • I Only Like Small Dogs
  • I Don't Like Cats
  • I Don't Like Small Animals
  • I Have Not Been Tested with Livestock
  • I'm Currently In Training
Apply To Adopt Austin in Mid Atlantic
DONATE NOW       Help us take care of Austin in Mid Atlantic
[ctct form="153"]
X